Staff Directory

Trade School

Head of Trade School

Mr A Amin

aamin@suttonmail.org

Science

Learning Programme Leader

Miss S Newell

snewell9@suttonmail.org

Design and Technology

Learning Progress Leader

Ms C Xavier

cxavier@suttonmail.org

English

Lead Practitioner

Ms K Alden

kalden@suttonmail.org

EFC

Inclusion Assistant

Miss E Thompson

ethompson25@suttonmail.org

 
 

Mr I Amejee

iamejee1@suttonmail.org

Design and Technology

Miss D Cove (maternity)

dcove4@suttonmail.org

Art / EFC

Mrs A Jackson

ajackson1@suttonmail.org

Business Studies

Miss K Jones

kjones153@suttonmail.org

Art

Mrs A Nicholson

anicholson18@suttonmail.org

Hairdressing

Mr O’Regan

toregan5@suttonmail.org

Motor Engineering / Construction

Mrs R Perryman

rperryman@suttonmail.org

Hospitality and Catering

Mr W Rodbourne

wrodbourne@suttonmail.org

Art

Mrs M Theophilus

mtheophilus1@suttonmail.org

IT / Business Studies

Mr M Walker

mwalker@suttonmail.org

Horticulture

Miss L Walsh

lwalsh1@suttonmail.org

Business Studies / ICT

Mrs D White

dwhite@suttonmail.org

Art / EFC

English

Core Leader for Literacy

Miss S Noble

snoble@suttonmail.org

English

 

Mrs K Cox

kcox29@suttonmail.org

English

Mr A Gibbons

agibbons2@suttonmail.org

English / Media

Mrs J Ghodhbani

jghodhbani1@suttonmail.org

English

Ms H Gregory

hgregory3@suttonmail.org

English

Miss V Hawkins

vhawkins3@suttonmail.org

English

Miss L Hirst

lhirst4@suttonmail.org

English

Miss E Perkins

eperkins7@suttonmail.org

English

Mrs J Morelli

jmorelli@suttonmail.org

English / EFC

Miss J Potter

jpotter7@suttonmail.org

English

Ms J Thomas

jthomas3@suttonmail.org

English

Ms C Xavier

cxavier@suttonmail.org

English

 

Performance School

Head of Performance School

Mr P Stapleton

pstapleton@suttonmail.org

 PE

Learning Programme Leader

Mr A Griffith

agriffith@suttonmail.org

PE

Learning Programme Leader IT

Mr M Beale

mbeale8@suttonmail.org

ICT / EFC

Lead Practitioner

Miss K Reed

kreed16@suttonmail.org

PE / EFC

Inclusion Assistant

Ms C Small

csmall14@suttonmail.org

 
 

Mr R Agyeman

ragyeman@suttonmail.org

ICT / Media

Mr T Cain

tcain2@suttonmail.org

PE

Miss R Carter

rcarter29@suttonmail.org

PE

Mrs J Dodd

jdodd4@suttonmail.org

Dance / PE

Mrs E Eddison

eeddison@suttonmail.org

ICT / Computer Science

Mr S Ford

sford29@suttonmail.org

PE

Mr I Hazel

ihazel@suttonmail.org

Sports Academy Co-ordinator

Mrs A Horle

ahorle@suttonmail.org

Music

Mr A Knott

aknott5@suttonmail.org

PE

Miss S Rudd

srudd7@suttonmail.org

PE

Mr V Shiels

vshiels@suttonmail.org

Drama

Miss C Tomkins

ctomkins1@suttonmail.org

EFC

Miss P Townsend

ptownsend11@suttonmail.org

EFC

Mrs V Zerhauova

vzerhauova@suttonmail.org

EFC

Science

Core Leader for Sciences

Mr M Houghton

mhoughton6@suttonmail.org

Science

 

Miss T Alam

talam25@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr A Amin

aamin@suttonmail.org

Science

Miss F Carter (maternity)

fcarter6@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr R Chalouh

rchalouh3@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr R Collings

rcollings@suttonmail.org

Science

Miss E Hooper

ehooper3@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr J Knight

jknight47@suttonmail.org

Science

Miss A Ledger

aledger1@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr D McColl

dmccoll1@suttonmail.org

Science

Mr J O'Donnell

jodonnell11@suttonmail.org

Science

Miss T Procter

tprocter@suttonmail.org

Science / EFC

Mr D Sheridan

dsheridan4@suttonmail.org

Science

Mrs G Taylor

gtaylor46@suttonmail.org

Science

Mrs K Weston

kweston@suttonmail.org

Science

 

World School

Head of World School

Mr J Humphreys

jhumphreys1@suttonmail.org

 Geography

Learning Programme Leader

Miss E Thornton

ethornton@suttonmail.org

History / EFC

Learning Progress Leader

Mrs C Robinson

crobinson@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Lead Practitioner

Miss A Patsides

apatsides@suttonmail.org

Psychology

Inclusion Assistant

Mrs C Ball

cball11@suttonmail.org

 
 

Miss S Adamson

sadamson8@suttonmail.org

MFL

Miss A Aitken

aaitken7@suttonmail.org

MFL / EFC

Mr D Aka

daka3@suttonmail.org

ICT / Computer Science

Mr R Atkins

ratkins5@suttonmail.org

Business Studies

Mr P Barkley

pbarkley@suttonmail.org

EFC

Mr H Chapman

hchapman@suttonmail.org

Humanities / EFC

Miss S Golledge

sgolledge2@suttonmail.org

History / EFC

Miss L Jefferis

ljefferis@suttonmail.org

MFL

Mr M Mayanja-Kakyama

mmayanja@suttonmail.org

Humanities / EFC

Miss S Younus (maternity)

syounus@suttonmail.org

T&T / Business Studies

Mathematics

Core Leader for Mathematics

Mr D O'Brien

dobrien@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

 

Mr D Astani

dastani@suttonmail.org

Numeracy LSA

Miss A Cruz

acruz2@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Mrs S Knight

sknight47@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Miss A Kubanova

akubanova@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Mr V Lawmann

vlawmann@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Miss Y Liu

yliu13@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Miss E Lyonga

elyonga@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Miss K Mills

kmills25@suttonmail.org

Mathematics / PE

Mrs C Robinson

crobinson@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Mrs S Shukla

sshukla@suttonmail.org

HLTA Mathematics

Mr M Tomson

mtomson1@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

Mr A Wocial

awocial@suttonmail.org

Mathematics

 

Horizon School

Head of Horizon

Ms A Bailey

abailey37@suttonmail.org

 

SENCo

Mr J Seymour

jseymour6@suttonmail.org

 

Ignis

Mrs A Bekkay-Rowland

abekkayrowland1@suttonmail.org

 

Ms E Finlay

efinlay2@suttonmail.org

 

Miss E Milligan

emilligan2@suttonmail.org

 

Mr O Shcherbatyuk

oshcherbatyuk1@suttonmail.org

 
Ms M Weatherseed

mweatherseed@suttonmail.org

 

Head of Aqua

Mr D Wardle

dwardle@suttonmail.org