Login
ParentPay login SIMS Learning Gateway Login Google Classroom Login

School Events

Thursday, 06th June

Year 8 Options Evening

Wednesday, 12th June

Year 6 Post Ofsted Meeting

Thursday, 13th June

Year 9 Options Evening

Friday, 14th June

Sports Day

Saturday, 15th June

Year 6 Assessment Day and Uniform Sale

Thursday, 20th June

Intensive Day - Students finish at 12.10

Saturday, 22nd June

Year 9 D of E Bronze Real expedition to Jordan Heights

Sunday, 23rd June

Year 9 D of E Bronze Real expedition to Jordan Heights

Thursday, 27th June

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Friday, 28th June

INSET day

June 2019

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6

Year 8 Options Evening

Thu 06th June

17:30 - 19:30


7
8
9
10
11
12

Year 6 Post Ofsted Meeting

Wed 12th June

13

Year 9 Options Evening

Thu 13th June

14

Sports Day

Fri 14th June

15

Year 6 Assessment Day and Uniform Sale

Sat 15th June

16
17
18
19
20

Intensive Day - Students finish at 12.10

Thu 20th June

21
22

Year 9 D of E Bronze Real expedition to Jordan Heights

Sat 22nd June

23

Year 9 D of E Bronze Real expedition to Jordan Heights

Sun 23rd June

24
25
26
27

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thu 27th June

28

INSET day

Fri 28th June

29
30